Scientists



Dr. Anil Rai Dr. Anil Rai
Head (A) & Professor
E-mail: anil.rai@icar.gov.in, anilrai64@gmail.com
Room No.: 102, Ext.: 4334
Specialization: Computational Biology, Data Warehousing and Data Mining
for more details click here
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Dr. Dinesh Kumar
Principal Scientist
E-mail: dinesh.kumar@icar.gov.in, dineshkumarbhu@gmail.com
Room No.: 106, Ext.: 4347
Specialization: Bioinformatics and Genomics of Agricultural and Related Germplasm
for more details click here
Dr. A. R. Rao Dr. A. R. Rao
Principal Scientist
E-mail: ar.rao@icar.gov.in, raoar@yahoo.com
Room No.: 107, Ext.: 4330
Specialization: Statistical Genetics / Genomics, Bioinformatics
for more details click here
Dr. Monendra Grover Dr. Monendra Grover
Senior Scientist
E-mail: monendra.grover@icar.gov.in, monendra_grover@yahoo.com
Room No.: 105-A, Ext.: 4336
Specialization: Computational Biology, Quantum Biology, Molecular Biology
for more details click here
Dr. Ulavappa B. Angadi Dr. Ulavappa B. Angadi
Senior Scientist
E-mail: ub.angadi@icar.gov.in, angadiub@gmail.com
Room No.: 105-D, Ext.: 4318
Specialization: Soft Computing, Clustering and Pattern Classification
for more details click here
Mr. S. B. Lal Dr. S. B. Lal
Scientist
E-mail: sb.lal@icar.gov.in, sblall16@gmail.com
Room No.: 103-C, Ext.: 4307
Specialization: Software Development, Parallel Programming, Neural Network
for more details click here
Mohammad Samir Farooqi Mohammad Samir Farooqi
Scientist
E-mail: ms.farooqi@icar.gov.in, samirfarooqi8@gmail.com
Room No.: 103-A, Ext.: 4303
Specialization: Biological Data Analysis and Computational Biology
for more details click here
Mr. K. K. Chaturvedi Dr. K. K. Chaturvedi
Senior Scientist
E-mail: kk.chaturvedi@icar.gov.in, kkcchaturvedi@gmail.com
Room No.: 103-B, Ext.: 4306
Specialization: Computational Biology, Software Engineering, Data Warehousing and Data Mining
for more details click here
Anu Sharma Anu Sharma
Scientist
E-mail: anu.sharma@icar.gov.in
Room No.: 103-D, Ext.: 4311
Specialization: Statistical Software Development, Databases and Data Mining
for more details click here
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sanjeev Kumar
Scientist
E-mail: Sanjeev.kumar@icar.gov.in
Room No.: 104-B, Ext.: 4316
Specialization: Biotic-abiotic Stress of Agricultural Crop, Data Mining of Biological Data
for more details click here
Dr. Sarika Dr. Sarika
Scientist
E-mail: sarika@icar.gov.in, aijaiswal@gmail.com
Room No.: 104-C, Ext.: 4315
Specialization: Development of Bioinformatics Tools / Algorithms using Machine Learning Techniques
for more details click here
Dr. Mir Asif Iquebal Dr. Mir Asif Iquebal
Scientist
E-mail: ma.iquebal@icar.gov.in, jiqubal@gmail.com
Room No.: 105-C, Ext.: 4324
Specialization: Genome Assembly and RNA-seq Data Analysis, Biological Data Mining
for more details click here
Dr. Dwijeshjesh Chandra Mishra Dr. Dwijesh Chandra Mishra
Scientist
E-mail: dwijesh.mishra@icar.gov.in
Room No.: 104-D, Ext.: 4314
Specialization: Genomics, Transcriptomics and Proteomics
for more details click here
Mr. Sudhir Srivastava Sudhir Srivastava
Scientist
E-mail: sudhir.srivastava@icar.gov.in, sudhir0401bm@gmail.com
Room No.: 104-A, Ext.: 4317
Specialization: Computational Biology, Statistical Aspects of Proteomics and Genomics
for more details click here
Mr. Neeraj Budhlakoti Neeraj Budhlakoti
Scientist
E-mail: neeraj.budhlakoti@icar.gov.in, neeraj35669@gmail.com
Room No.: 104-A, Ext.: 4317
Specialization: Genomic Selection and Genome Wide Association Studies
for more details click here

ASHOKA logo Centre for Agricultural Bioinformatics
ICAR - Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, Library Avenue, Pusa, New Delhi - 110012 (INDIA)
E-mail:   hd.cabin@iasri.res.in, anil.rai@icar.gov.in
Phone:   91-11-25847121-24 (PBX);   Ext:  4349, 4341
Fax:        91-11-25841564   
html templates

This site is viewed::::::times since January 2015.