Scientists



Dr. Anil Rai Dr. Anil Rai
Head (A) & Professor (Bioinformatics)
anil.rai@icar.gov.in, anilrai64@gmail.com
Room No.: 102, Ext.: 4334
Read more details click here
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Dr. Dinesh Kumar
Principal Scientist
dinesh.kumar@icar.gov.in dinesh.kumarbhu@gmail.com
Room No.: 106, Ext.: 4347
Read more details click here
Dr. Monendra Grover Dr. Monendra Grover
Principal Scientist
monendra.grover@icar.gov.in monendra_grover@yahoo.com
Room No.: 115-A, Ext.: 4336
Read more details click here
Dr. Sunil Kumar Dr. Sunil Kumar
Principal Scientist
sunil.kumar7@icar.gov.in skybiotech@gmail.com
Room No.: 105-D, Ext.:4319
Read more details click here
Dr. Ulavappa B. Angadi Dr. Ulavappa B. Angadi
Principal Scientist
ub.angadi@icar.gov.in angadiub@gmail.com
Room No.: 115-B, Ext.: 4318
Read more details click here
Mr. K. K. Chaturvedi Dr. K. K. Chaturvedi
Principal Scientist
kk.chaturvedi@icar.gov.in kkcchaturvedi@gmail.com
Room No.: 103-B, Ext.: 4306
Read more details click here
Mr. S. B. Lal Dr. S. B. Lal
Principal Scientist
sb.lal@icar.gov.in sblall16@gmail.com
Room No.: 103-C, Ext.: 4307
Read more details click here
Mohammad Samir Farooqi Mohammad Samir Farooqi
Scientist
ms.farooqi@icar.gov.in samirfarooqi8@gmail.com
Room No.: 103-A, Ext.: 4303
Read more details click here
Anu Sharma Dr. Anu Sharma
Senior Scientist
anu.sharma@icar.gov.in anu9.dixit@gmail.com
Room No.: 103-D, Ext.: 4311
Read more details click here
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sanjeev Kumar
Scientist
Sanjeev.kumar@icar.gov.in sanjeevbunty@gmail.com
Room No.: 104-B, Ext.: 4316
Read more details click here
Dr. Sarika Dr. Sarika
Senior Scientist
sarika@icar.gov.in aijaiswal@gmail.com
Room No.: 104-C, Ext.: 4315
Read more details click here
Dr. Mir Asif Iquebal Dr. Mir Asif Iquebal
Senior Scientist
ma.iquebal@icar.gov.in jiqubal@gmail.com
Room No.: 105-C, Ext.: 4324
Read more details click here
Dr. Dwijeshjesh Chandra Mishra Dr. Dwijesh Chandra Mishra
Senior Scientist
dwijesh.mishra@icar.gov.in dwij.mishra@gmail.com
Room No.: 104-C, Ext.: 4314
Read more details click here
Mr. Sudhir Srivastava Dr. Sudhir Srivastava
Scientist
sudhir.srivastava@icar.gov.in sudhir0401bm@gmail.com
Room No.: 105-D, Ext.: 4317
Read more details click here
Mr. Neeraj Budhlakoti Dr. Neeraj Budhlakoti
Scientist
neeraj.budhlakoti@icar.gov.in neeraj35669@gmail.com
Room No.: 104-A, Ext.: 4317
Read more details click here
Dr. Ratna Prabha Dr. Ratna Prabha
Scientist
ratnasinghbiotech30@gmail.com
Read more details click here
Sarika Sahu Sarika Sahu
Scientist
sahusarikaiiita@gmail.com
Read more details click here
Sneha Murmu Sneha Murmu
Scientist
Sneha.Murmu@icar.gov.in
Read more details click here
Ritwika Das Ritwika Das
Scientist
Ritwika.Das@icar.gov.in
Read more details click here
Bharati Pandey Dr. Bharati Pandey
Scientist
BHARATI.PANDEY@icar.gov.in
Read more details click here
Soumya Sharma Soumya Sharma
Scientist
Soumya.Sharma@icar.gov.in
Read more details click here

ASHOKA logo Centre for Agricultural Bioinformatics
ICAR - Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, Library Avenue, Pusa, New Delhi - 110012 (INDIA)
E-mail:   hd.cabin@iasri.res.in, anil.rai@icar.gov.in
Phone:   91-11-25847121-24 (PBX);   Ext:  4349, 4341
Fax:        91-11-25841564   
html templates

This site is viewed::::::times since January 2015.