Scientists



Dr. Anil Rai Dr. Anil Rai
Head (A)
anil.rai@icar.gov.in, anilrai64@gmail.com
Room No.: 102, Ext.: 4334
Read more details click here
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Dr. Dinesh Kumar
Principal Scientist
dinesh.kumar@icar.gov.in dinesh.kumarbhu@gmail.com
Room No.: 106, Ext.: 4347
Read more details click here
Dr. A. R. Rao Dr. A. R. Rao
Principal Scientist & Professor (Bioinformatics)
ar.rao@icar.gov.in raoar@yahoo.com
Room No.: 107, Ext.: 4330
Read more details click here
Dr. Monendra Grover Dr. Monendra Grover
Senior Scientist
monendra.grover@icar.gov.in monendra_grover@yahoo.com
Room No.: 105-A, Ext.: 4336
Read more details click here
Dr. Ulavappa B. Angadi Dr. Ulavappa B. Angadi
Senior Scientist
ub.angadi@icar.gov.in angadiub@gmail.com
Room No.: 105-D, Ext.: 4318
Read more details click here
Mr. K. K. Chaturvedi Dr. K. K. Chaturvedi
Senior Scientist
kk.chaturvedi@icar.gov.in kkcchaturvedi@gmail.com
Room No.: 103-B, Ext.: 4306
Read more details click here
Mr. S. B. Lal Dr. S. B. Lal
Senior Scientist
sb.lal@icar.gov.in sblall16@gmail.com
Room No.: 103-C, Ext.: 4307
Read more details click here
Mohammad Samir Farooqi Mohammad Samir Farooqi
Scientist
ms.farooqi@icar.gov.in samirfarooqi8@gmail.com
Room No.: 103-A, Ext.: 4303
Read more details click here
Anu Sharma Anu Sharma
Scientist
anu.sharma@icar.gov.in anu9.dixit@gmail.com
Room No.: 103-D, Ext.: 4311
Read more details click here
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sanjeev Kumar
Scientist
Sanjeev.kumar@icar.gov.in sanjeevbunty@gmail.com
Room No.: 104-B, Ext.: 4316
Read more details click here
Dr. Sarika Dr. Sarika
Scientist
arika@icar.gov.in aijaiswal@gmail.com
Room No.: 104-C, Ext.: 4315
Read more details click here
Dr. Mir Asif Iquebal Dr. Mir Asif Iquebal
Scientist
ma.iquebal@icar.gov.in jiqubal@gmail.com
Room No.: 105-C, Ext.: 4324
Read more details click here
Dr. Dwijeshjesh Chandra Mishra Dr. Dwijesh Chandra Mishra
Scientist
E-mail: dwijesh.mishra@icar.gov.in
dwijesh.mishra@icar.gov.in dwij.mishra@gmail.com
Room No.: 104-D, Ext.: 4314
Read more details click here
Mr. Sudhir Srivastava Sudhir Srivastava
Scientist
sudhir.srivastava@icar.gov.in sudhir0401bm@gmail.com
Room No.: 104-A, Ext.: 4317
Read more details click here
Mr. Neeraj Budhlakoti Neeraj Budhlakoti
Scientist
neeraj.budhlakoti@icar.gov.in neeraj35669@gmail.com
Room No.: 104-A, Ext.: 4317
Read more details click here

ASHOKA logo Centre for Agricultural Bioinformatics
ICAR - Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, Library Avenue, Pusa, New Delhi - 110012 (INDIA)
E-mail:   hd.cabin@iasri.res.in, anil.rai@icar.gov.in
Phone:   91-11-25847121-24 (PBX);   Ext:  4349, 4341
Fax:        91-11-25841564   
html templates

This site is viewed::::::times since January 2015.